Powering the future
through Innovative
Energy Solutions

Solar Turbines

 

Live Webinar
of
Live Webinar

Register For Our Next Live Webinar: “Hydrogen Capabilities and Carbon Reduction Vision for Eastern Asia”

Learn from the experts.   During this live event our experts Mr. Benoit Fécamp and Mr. Marutisinh Raj will discuss how gas turbines can help the Far East decarbonization efforts by reducing emissions and operating costs, and by improving energy efficiency for industrial applications. The presentations will include live question and answer sessions throughout the event.

Tuesday, October 26th, 2021

11am-12pm IST / 12:30pm – 1:30pm ICT
(Monday at 10:30pm – 11:30pm PDT)

 

Register for the upcoming webinar by clicking below.


Click to register


Energy Solutions


 

Lifecycle Support

 

Innovation

Learn About What Makes Our Solutions More Innovative

Explore
Innovation

Solar Turbines' Global Footprint

 

16,000+


Gas Turbines
Sold

3 Billion+


Fleet
Operating Hours

100+


Countries with
Installed Units

 

Solar Turbines is one of the world's leading manufacturers of industrial gas turbines, with more than 16,000 installed in 100 countries with service available for every unit. How can we help you meet your energy needs?

Get in Touch

 

 

Careers

 

Solar’s foundation is people, and its culture is one where individual contributions are valued and safety is emphasized in all aspects of the business.

 

Explore

Careers Solar Turbines
of
Careers Solar Turbines
Solar Turbines
of
Solar Turbines